top of page

I met a new friend!


I visited another new place today! Lisa took me and Nathan to her mother’s house, where I met some new people, too. I didn’t have a very good time on the way there because, as I touched on in my first post, I’m not really used to moving that fast and seeing so many unfamiliar things at once, but Lisa’s parents and Nathan’s brother, Daniel, made me feel a lot better after we arrived. I also met Daniel’s dog, Grizzly. He was pretty cool after we got used to each other, but he was kind of aggressive at first. While we were outside playing, he kept running at me and biting my ears and my legs, making me cry out despite my best efforts. After Nathan and Daniel got us apart and brought us inside, he told me he just wanted to play and wasn’t used to being around other dogs out where Lisa’s parents lived. All in all, it was still another great day for me. Hopefully, Grizzly and I can start to hang out more.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page