top of page

I met another new friend!


Mark and Lisa really took me by surprise today...they brought home a new dog! His name is Bubby, but they don’t seem to like that very much, so they’ve been trying to come up with new names. I think they’ll end up going with Mark’s idea, though, which is to name him “Gibbs” after the Washington Redskins coach, Joe Gibbs. I kind of like the sound of it myself, so maybe it’ll stick. Regardless, I’m excited to have a new little* brother!

*-He’s actually two years older than me, but I was here first! Plus, he’s like a Labrador mix and I’m a Great Pyrenees/Dalmatian mix, so I’m clearly bigger than he is, anyway.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page