top of page

I'm back!


To start, the medicine did actually help, but not exactly in the way I was expecting. I don’t really remember the ride to Florida, which was good, but everyone told me I was less James Bond, more zombie. My eyes glazed over, I shambled around when they got me out of the car, and kept unnaturally quiet during the entire trip. Though I’m still a little groggy, Lisa gave me a lower dose for the ride back to keep me more lucid. Anyway, I think the vacation as a whole was a fantastic success! I had a great time playing fetch in the ocean, chasing my bowl along the beach, and spending quality time with Grizzly and my family in the warm Floridian sun. Hopefully we can do it all again next year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page