top of page

I'm going on vacation


I’m leaving for Florida with Mark, Lisa, Daniel, and Grizzly tomorrow, but I have really mixed feelings about it. Of course, I’m excited to see what a “beach” and an “ocean” look like as well as spend time with my pal, Grizzly, but I’m dreading the car ride we’re taking to get there. I’ve never been in a car for much longer than an hour, and even then, I get really fidgety and anxious; I don’t even want to imagine what it will be like to ride for nearly 9 hours straight. Lisa did take me to the vet, though, and he gave us some medicine that’s supposed to help me relax, so I guess we’ll see how that goes.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page